Once Again, There Are Two Reasons I Pay For Showtime

In the beginning, Dexter was the only reason to pay for Showtime. Then, I got really excited about Californication. Unfortunately, I watched the pilot. It has the potential to be a good show… but, the pilot itself nixed it off my list of reasons to keep paying for Showtime. I was back down to just one reason: Dexter. Dexter is not on until October. Hence, there was no reason to have Showtime until his killing spree began again.

AND THEN I DISCOVERED MEADOWLANDS. This show is fucking awesome! If you aren’t hooked by the pilot, YOU HAVE NO BRAIN. And no taste. Which makes sense… you can’t have taste without a brain.
I digress…

WATCH MEADOWLANDS. IT’S “ON DEMAND”. YOU HAVE NO EXCUSE.
Unless, of course, you don’t have Showtime.

~ by reverendsupreme on July 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
