Daily RW Clip: Not Sure What To Call This One

In Classic Robbie Style, he nails some chick for selling her story to the tabloids:

I assume he was making this video at the time as I doubt he wears that wig for leisure. Never really know with Robbie, though:

(That was “Advertising Space”)

~ by reverendsupreme on July 8, 2007.

2 Responses to “Daily RW Clip: Not Sure What To Call This One”

  1. Call it brilliant, I think this clip is really funny. But if I am totally honest, I’m not too keen on the Advertising Space video. Sorry, but that’s just how it is….if you could find A PLace To Crash from Berlin I will be a very happy bunny…

    Good to see you back Rev – we’ve all missed our daily dose 😉

  2. I’d call it “Robbie getting his own back” and he done it in specpacular style! Nice one I love it. I love Advertising Space too and I love our Rev! We have missed you hunny how are you doing? xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
