Breakthrough or Breakdown? BRITNEY.

Britney,
You are so fucking crazy that I actually believe you wrote this note to X17. I also think you might be the Zodiac killer. That’s how crazy you are…

Dear x17,
I want to apologize for the past incedent (sic) with the umbrella. I was preparing a character for a possible movie role where the husband doesn’t play his part so they swap places. Unfortunatly (sic) I didn’t get the part. I’m sorry I got alil (translation: a little) carried away with my role!

Britney
crazycrackers.jpg

Crazy Crackers should join forces with Mushmouth and write a gigantic fucking mission statement called “Batshit Insane: The Things We Think And Should Not Say”

~ by reverendsupreme on July 4, 2007.

One Response to “Breakthrough or Breakdown? BRITNEY.”

  1. […] She called a paparazzi photographer (aka: her LIFELINE… I believe she was actually apologizing to the paps just a few weeks ago) a big, fat pussy (or something to that effect). Watch it for […]

Leave a Reply

 
