Ohhhh… I Get It!

Flight of the Conchords = Monkees!

AWESOME!

Here’s HIPHOPopotamus Versus RHYMEnoceros (really hard to spell):

Wait… are they the new Tenacious D?

That show was kinda too awesome to come to any sort of conclusion.

~ by reverendsupreme on July 1, 2007.

3 Responses to “Ohhhh… I Get It!”

  1. I didn’t like them in the Outback Steakhouse commercials, and thought they were sort of a Tenacious D-light.

    I haven’t really watched one of their shows to make an accurate judgement. I like to come to snap decisions and stick with them.

  2. Me, too! I’m gonna stick with Monkees.
    Wait… Outback Steakhouse?

  3. […] Conchords: I Cannot Stop Laughing The Racist Dragon… courtesy Flight of the Conchords: […]

Leave a Reply

 
