Liveblogging: The Fucking Ballet @ The Concert For Diana

Oh… the ballet is up next. I can’t snark on the ballet.
Diana apparently enjoyed the ballet “WITH A VENGEANCE.”
Is that even possible?
(Hunh. I guess I can snark on the ballet)

Ballet doesn’t really seem like it would “work” at Wembley Stadium.
I bet the Princes are gonna start drinking now.
ballerinas.jpg

Oh… ballet does work at Wembley… if you fill the stage with 50,000 ballerinas.
GODDAYUM – I HAVE NEVER SEEN SO MANY BALLERINAS!
They’re everywhere!
It’s kinda terrifying.
Seriously… I can’t even begin to count the ballerinas.

The ballerinas look like dancing um-ba-rella-ella-ella-ella-s in the aerial shots.
The Princes do not appear drunk.
L A M E.
I can’t believe I’m blogging about ballerinas.

YES! They just did an “Instant Replay” of the Pimpdance.
William is the shit.
Harry reminds me of Ron Weasley.

~ by reverendsupreme on July 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
