Liveblogging: Take That @ The Concert For Diana

THERE’S POSH.
Beckham is coming… I told you this show needed a little Becks.
I am consistently shocked by his voice and the “nice guy” thing. How the hell has Posh held on to him so long? Must be the bionic knockers.

WOW… I have not seen Take That in a decade. They have fan dancers. Fan dancers in lingerie. Oh shit… they still dance in formation. CRAZY. I can’t believe they can still pull that off. Here’s what they’re singing:

Here’s the video:

They’ve moved on to “Patience.” I’m bored. I’m really just watching to see if Robbie Williams appears. Tick Tock…

~ by reverendsupreme on July 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
