Liveblogging: Status Quo @ The Concert For Diana

Why was Status Quo invited? What do I NOT know about Status Quo?

I’m definitely missing something… unlike the earlier situation with Nelly Furtado, everyone is singing along. The correct words, I might add. They are also clapping IN sync. British people love them some Status Quo.
But, they only sang one song. So, I’m still kinda confused.

“Diana And Me” featuring Diana on a water-ride with the Princes.
I feel bad for those boys.

~ by reverendsupreme on July 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
