The Things I Do For You Jonathan Wilkes Fans

LA Vale versus Celtic this week. No Robbie – he’s at the Concert For Diana (possibly reuniting with Take That).
That doesn’t mean I love LA Vale or the Jonny Wilkes fans of the world any less…
(Click ’em they get bigger)
wilkesceltic14wtmk1.jpgwilkesceltic15wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic15-1wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic16wtmk.jpg
Jonny plays rough!

wilkescelticwtmk.jpgwilkesceltic2wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic3wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic4wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic5wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic6wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic7wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic8wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic9wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic10wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic11wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic12wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic13wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic17wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic18wtmk.jpgwilkesceltic19wtmk.jpg

Robbie fans… I will post a “Best of La Vale (Thus Far)” in a minute.

Califan & Sofia-Mini Chicks… nice to see you (even if you did not see me).

xo The Rev

~ by reverendsupreme on June 30, 2007.

7 Responses to “The Things I Do For You Jonathan Wilkes Fans”

  1. No Robbie? Thats interesting Rev. I thought/hoped Robbie wouldn’t do the concert with TT but I can’t think of anything else that would keep him away from the match. Have to have my video recorder ready now 😉
    Thanks for the great pics Rev. Did Seth play last night or is he still injured?
    “Best of La Vale” would be great, thanks rev xxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Ooh thanks rev – i love a bit of jonny 😉

  3. ahhhhhhh thanks rev for that amazing jonny pics *bless*
    who the hell is robbie williams….
    thank u
    xxx

  4. Are you serious Sandy? Are you American? If your serious I can tell you all about who he is and you’ll be very glad I did 🙂

  5. thanks Julie…. I’m from Austria, I know who Rob is 😉
    I always like Jonny better….

  6. Did you get to see Robbie and Jonny last year Sandy?

  7. yes, austria,milton and switzerland *bless*
    did you?
    btw…where are you from?
    xxx

Leave a Reply

 
