Note To Isaiah Washington…

… SHUT THE FUCK UP.
mushmouth.jpg

“Well, it didn’t help me on the set that I was a black man who wasn’t a mush-mouth Negro walking around with his head in his hands all the time. I didn’t speak like I’d just left the plantation and that can be a problem for people sometime. I had a person in human resources tell me after this thing played out that ‘some people’ were afraid of me around the studio. I asked her why, because I’m a 6-foot-1, black man with dark skin and who doesn’t go around saying ‘Yessah, massa sir’ and ‘No sir, massa’ to everyone?”
sa242lg.jpg

“My mistake was believing that I would get the support from my network and all of my cast mates across the board. My mistake was believing I could correct a wrong with honesty and sincerity. My mistake was thinking black people get second chances. I was wrong on all fronts.”

No… your mistake was trying to CHOKE McDreamy.


(That was Joel Madden and a Mush Mouth Negro… literally.)

PS… The show was created by a black woman, Mushmouth.

~ by reverendsupreme on June 29, 2007.

6 Responses to “Note To Isaiah Washington…”

  1. So how does Isaiah explain all the backlash against Don Immus?

  2. Wicked good point. “Mush-mouth Whitey”?

  3. […] Links To ME, Isaiah Washington… HEED THE WORD, […]

  4. there’s a fat albert movie?
    i want to die.

  5. […] Crackers should join forces with Mushmouth and write a gigantic fucking mission statement called “Batshit […]

  6. […] SHUT THE FUCK UP. LEARN TO SPELL AT A FOURTH GRADE LEVEL (PLEASE). RUN THIS STUPID SHIT BY A FRIEND OR PUBLICIST BEFORE YOU HANDWRITE IT AND/OR POST IT. […]

Leave a Reply

 
