RW Mafia: I Hang My Head In Shame…

I was not able to make it to the game tonight…

While nothing feels as important as my love for all of you and your love for Robbie Williams, suffice it to say there were three good reasons for my absence:
The Fresh Prince, Aeon Flux, and a Teen Wolf, too.

I am so sorry.
xoxo The Rev

~ by reverendsupreme on June 26, 2007.

3 Responses to “RW Mafia: I Hang My Head In Shame…”

  1. There is a life and world other than Robbie Williams so no need to apologize!

  2. Awww we forgive you Rev because you do so much for us and we love you.
    Me – there is another world other than Robbie??? Where 😉 🙂

  3. Forgot to say thanks for the video, I love Better man xxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
