Oh, Exploitable: The Kutch Is My Stepdad.

This little family is endlessly funny to me…
kutchklan.jpg

The Kutch-Klan came together for the NYC premiere of LIVE FREE OR DIE HARD.

There are so many reasons I will not be seeing this movie…
#1 The line, “You just killed a helicopter with a car!

#2 That Mac dude… who says the line, “You just killed a helicopter with a car!

#3 Rumer Willis. She scares the shit out of me. If I look at Bruce Willis too long, she might pop into my head and cause a seizure.

~ by reverendsupreme on June 23, 2007.

One Response to “Oh, Exploitable: The Kutch Is My Stepdad.”

  1. […] Kutch Is Probably Laughing His Ass Off Live Free Or Die Hard is actually doing worse than Evan Almighty did during its opening weekend. […]

Leave a Reply

 
