Oh, Exploitable: I Simply Don’t Care

I keep trying to upchuck some snark on the subject of Nicole Ritchie and her supposed emo lovechild. It’s really hard…
1) I don’t pay much attention to her or Douchey Guyliner. Aren’t there two of him? Or is that Pete Wentz? Maybe I’m thinking of Emo Spiderman.
2) I find it impossible to believe that emo guys have sperm.
3) Isla Fisher already drained my “is she or isn’t she?!” reserves.
ritchieku.jpgritchieku2.jpg

Whatever.
If she is pregnant, someone should just call Child Protective Services now.

~ by reverendsupreme on June 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
