Part FOUR: The Things I Do For You Robbie Williams Fans

I can’t even believe it… I got more. More? Yes…. MORE.
Here’s your Jonny Wilkes + more of your Robbie Williams vs Penmar + Santiago Cabrera (from “Heroes”)…
(click ’em they get BIGGER…)

Who loves you, baby???

The Rev does. (I do.)

cabrerawtmk.jpgrw19wtmk.jpgrw20wtmk.jpgrwwilkes1wtmk.jpgrwwilkes3wtmk.jpgrwwilkes4wtmk.jpgrwwilkes5wtmk.jpgrwwilkes6wtmk.jpgrwwilkes7wtmk.jpgwilkes1wtmk1.jpgrwwilkes2wtmk.jpgwilkes2wtmk1.jpg
wilkes3wtmk2.jpgwilkes4wtmk2.jpgwilkes5wtmk1.jpgwilkes6wtmk1.jpg

Word!

*** UPDATE: Don’t sleep on The Rev… I haven’t gotten to the “team photos” yet.

**** PS – I have NO idea why Robbie is looking down his own shorts. None.

~ by reverendsupreme on June 17, 2007.

14 Responses to “Part FOUR: The Things I Do For You Robbie Williams Fans”

  1. me loves me some Santiago,thx!

  2. i’ll look for more for u, “me”

  3. […] WHAT? I got MORE Jonny Wilkes… MORE Robbie… MAX BEESLEY… and […]

  4. We love you too Rev bringing us all this pleasure on a Sunday morning 🙂 I could offer a few suggestions as to why Robbie is looking down his own shorts but I don’t want to bring down the tone of your brilliant site 🙂

  5. Thanks for great photos again Rev.

    Why he is looking down his own shorts? Well, you must say hello and check that everything’s alright now and then, don’t you?

  6. great pics
    maybe rob is just controling if everything is there where it belongs to be?
    a bit obsessed the guy about the content of his pants

  7. […] Part FOUR: The Things I Do For You Robbie Williams Fans I can’t even believe it… I got more. More? Yes…. MORE. Here’s your Jonny Wilkes + more of […] […]

  8. […] FIVE: The Things I Do For You Robbie Williams Fans I told you I had more. You didn’t believe me… did you? Baby…The Rev would never lie to you. The Rev […]

  9. Thanks Rev xx

  10. how did you get these pixs? were you there?

  11. yes, I was. I took them. With my camera.

  12. no shit, which side were you sitting on? did you sit next to me and #14’s girls?

  13. I am extremely sneaky…. everywhere at all times.

  14. I love you Jon…Gees…Need I say anymore? *Love* *Hug* *Truth* *Honesty* *Amazement*

Leave a Reply

 
