Johnny Depp Chrissy Robbie

As you know… from time to time, I like to check in with WordPress and see which search engine terms bring people to this broad church called The Intertron’s Bedazzled Trash.
Here are a few that caught my eye today:

robbie williams, Max Beesley, johnny depp chrissy robbie, john mayer, Reverend Supreme (That’s me! Dude! Sweeeet!), LA Vale, party with a star spam steve.

    “Johnny Depp Chrissy Robbie”

This is the second day that people have come to the site with this odd query.
What the hell does it mean?

I found Johnny Depp + Chrissie Hynde + Iggy Pop:

I also found Iggy Pop covering a song that Robbie Williams has covered (on the same night that Johnny and Chrissie appeared… I think.)

But… I can find no occurrence of Johnny Depp + a Chrissy + a Robbie.

Does this have something to do with the Japanese clip?
Well… here’s PART TWO (it’s actually more amazing than part one):

You can watch PART THREE here.

If not any of the above… DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY IDEA WHAT THESE PEEPS ARE LOOKING FOR? It’s driving me crazy…

***UPDATE: Day 4 and the search continues. Will someone puh-leeze tell me if any of the above is what you are looking for?

~ by reverendsupreme on June 17, 2007.

4 Responses to “Johnny Depp Chrissy Robbie”

  1. Haven’t got a clue what that means Rev, how odd! I found your site via google Robbie alerts and I’m so glad I did, I love it 🙂 Robbie done “One for my baby” beautiful

  2. Julie – Thank you for sharing my confusion! I’ll keep the Robbie coming as long as I can…

  3. lol i’m sure he’ll appriciate that Rev 😀

  4. […] + LaChapelle One of the many popular search terms that brings the good people to this broad church is Winehouse + […]

Leave a Reply

 
