I Got the Strangest Spam Today… From Steve-O

header.gif

This has got to be a joke. Or Steve-O is trying to rip me off by getting me to fill in my personal information… Which would make it the boldest attempt at internet identity theft ever… XXXTREME FRAUD!

steveo_headline.jpgsteveo.jpg

That “Private VIP Dinner” would, in theory, be your “party time” with “Star” Steve-O.
Right.

*** UPDATE: I just got this email AGAIN. From a completely different address. It’s definitely spam of the fraudulent variety. Damn you, Steve-O!
(To be fair… I’m sure he is as much of a victim in this as anyone stupid enough to actually enter the contest)

~ by reverendsupreme on June 16, 2007.

One Response to “I Got the Strangest Spam Today… From Steve-O”

  1. Yes, a very strange spam.. it seems a joke

Leave a Reply

 
