My Penis Is Currently Puking – Thank You Britney Spears

classy

I remember when I would have paid good money for a picture like the above…now I’m willing to pay money not to have to see it. Yet, here I am, trying to keep myself from blowing chunks all over my keyboard…why? Because I love you kids.

Oh. Also because I can’t stand this fucking piece of trash and I cry tears of joy each and every time she sinks to a new low and embarrasses herself more.

Waitasecond…

You think Britney would be satisfied with merely flashing crotch? It would be uncouth of her to do that…what about her ass?

Here you go:

da ass

Hold on…you’re probably asking “but what about those beautiful knockers?”

You think Britney would deny you a glimpse of her kids’ feedbags? Of course not!

Looky here:

britit

I just want to point out that these pictures were taken within days of each other.

If I had to describe Britney in one word?

Demure.

UPDATE: This fucking idiot is apparently wearing the green dress backwards.

Thanks to AJ for the tip.

~ by reverendsupreme on June 13, 2007.

3 Responses to “My Penis Is Currently Puking – Thank You Britney Spears”

  1. […] leprechaun, colin farrel plays a gay, john mayer rolex, cavemen pilot, Britney pantsless pics (coming soon!), robbie williams, “damon albarn” flickr, heidi klum nannies 2007, eat my anus. […]

  2. […] Exploitable: You Fucking Whore Really, Britney… it’s so fucking old and crusty… I don’t even know where to […]

  3. […] Is It Possible To Revoke Britney Spears’ Fame? It pains me to post this but, as I have said before I both despise and revel in the downfall of this truck stop whore. […]

Leave a Reply

 
