I Got Your Daily Robbie Williams Clip Right Here

A Take That montage set to the song “Your Gay Friend” by Robbie Williams.

The Rev is feeling better. Life is once again suh-weeeeet.

As a shout out to the fan forum at jonathanwilkes.com, here’s Rob and Jonny singing “Me And My Shadow.”

UPDATE: I have removed the photo of Mickey Wilkes from this post. Potential security concerns have been brought to my attention. Sorry to disappoint anyone…

~ by reverendsupreme on June 9, 2007.

One Response to “I Got Your Daily Robbie Williams Clip Right Here”

  1. Before anyone even wonders… I am not taking the piss (like Rob is in the “Shadow” clip) by posting the Take That montage. I love the song “Your Gay Friend” + I think the Take That images are awesome flashback fun.

Leave a Reply

 
