Robbie Williams: This Was Probably Not a Good Idea

In the process of linking to RobbieWilliams.com for this post, I came across the following information:
lavalelogo.jpg Robbie has a soccer team.
They are part of the LA Premier League.
The dates for their upcoming matches are listed on his site.
They play these matches 8 miles from my Los Angeles home.
They are playing one tonight at 6PM PST.

As Robbie has made it all so easy, only one question remains:
Exactly how drunk should I be when I show up with my digital camera?

~ by reverendsupreme on June 2, 2007.

4 Responses to “Robbie Williams: This Was Probably Not a Good Idea”

  1. Play nice!

    all info at http://www.purerobbie.com

  2. Ah, but of course. I love me some Robbie WIlliams.

  3. […] Things I Do For Robbie Williams Fans People… I keep my promises: 1) I promised you photos of Robbie Williams. 2) I promised purerobbie.com that I would “Play Nice.” No Robbies were harmed in the […]

  4. […] For You Robbie Williams Fans: PART 2 Who *exactly* opened up their big, fat, bloggy mouth and told everyone in Los Angeles about Robbie Williams and his soccer/footie team, LA Vale (featuring Jonny Wilkes) and where they […]

Leave a Reply

 
