I Would Rather…

__________________________ Than See Spiderman in Guyliner.
Example 1: I would rather have sand shot directly into my eyes than see Spiderman in guyliner.
emospidey.jpg
petewentz.jpg

Example 2: I would rather eat broken glass than see Spiderman in guyliner.

Emo Spiderman: You Make Yourself Cry. Over and Over Again.

~ by reverendsupreme on May 21, 2007.

3 Responses to “I Would Rather…”

  1. I just could stand his double chins….

  2. Clement – if I went into that, I would never stop. In my opinion, the movie was an epic disaster.

  3. […] Douchey Guyliner. Aren’t there two of him? Or is that Pete Wentz? Maybe I’m thinking of Emo Spiderman. 2) I find it impossible to believe that emo guys have sperm. 3) Isla Fisher already drained my […]

Leave a Reply

 
