Ohhhh… I Thought You Liked Devious Cunts. My Bad.

Robbie Williams is mad at some skank he picked up. And he’s taken his anger to the intertron:
“As I left the sweaty eatery I noted her carp-like eyes dancing a merry jig. A jig that said a: He’s got my number, he may call it, and b: Look at the paparazzi swarm his car. He is wanted – I must have him. Indeed, if she had a cock it would have been standing to attention.
She’s amazing from the front, but from the side she looks like a shed is about
to land on her on a special delivery from Kansas.”

But wait…. there’s more:
(Dear Tina,)
“There are a few dating rules people adhere to out here in Hollywood. And they’re all fucking stupid. Don’t call until the next day. Then don’t get back to him for at least two days, etc. It’s all rubbish. If any of these rules are applied to me, I respond in kind by never speaking to them again.
I trust you less than ever now. You have completely blown any trust I had for you by being a devious cunt. If I knew my girlfriend had been on a dinner and DVD night with another man I would be livid. I’m furious thinking about it!!!!! And it happened weeks ago.”
(Love, Robbie)

xin_270304280956253361813.jpg

~ by reverendsupreme on May 11, 2007.

2 Responses to “Ohhhh… I Thought You Liked Devious Cunts. My Bad.”

  1. […] How long before she pisses Robbie off and he goes batshit insane on the internet? I give it a month. What’s your […]

  2. […] RW Clip: Not Sure What To Call This One In Classic Robbie Style, he nails some chick for selling her story to the […]

Leave a Reply

 
