Michael Bay: You Make The World Cry

I don’t remember Optimus Prime having lips.optimus_prime_lips.jpg
And I do not recall an elite faction of the Autobots known as The CHEVY Autobots that operate out of The CHEVROLET Autobot Headquarters. They are not “Like a Rock.” They are, in fact, unlike anything in existence. They’re fucking Transformers.
autobotja2.jpg

“CHOOSE YOUR CHEVY” is the least awesome thing I could do in a day. I CHOSE to drive a Chevy Cobalt rental car once. That shit had crank windows. The experience was more “rickshaw” than Autobot.

~ by reverendsupreme on May 6, 2007.

4 Responses to “Michael Bay: You Make The World Cry”

  1. […] you: It’s the DEVIL’S BLOG! [You have been warned.] Summary: 1) Megatron has pointy teeth: 2) There’s a hot chick in the movie. She is, apparently, hotter than transforming cars […]

  2. […] the casting of Shia LeBeouf… I should be furious. I’m not. Yet. I have to get through Transformers […]

  3. […] Jones & The Mysterious Sanshia What the hell is wrong with Shia’s hair? What is Harrison Ford doing to […]

  4. […] Rev Saw Some TRANSFORMERS And let me tell you… it is the stupidest, most convoluted plot I could never imagine. Eye Candy…? YES. Plot…? PUH-LEEZE try your bestest to […]

Leave a Reply

 
