Eat My Anus.

anusbanner

I’ve seen chocolates shaped like penises, vaginas, titties – heck, I’ve even seen ’em shaped like asses…but this is unheard of!

A chocolate in the form of an anus!?! I’ve been waiting for this my whole life! It truly is such a fucking GREAT idea!

 Wait…

No, it’s not. It’s not even that funny. I mean if they were gonna go with anus humor, why not make a Goatse chocolate? At least that has some sort of geek appeal. Just going straight up anus is retarded…

Eff you, crappy product!

~ by reverendsupreme on May 2, 2007.

One Response to “Eat My Anus.”

  1. […] pics (coming soon!), robbie williams, “damon albarn” flickr, heidi klum nannies 2007, eat my anus. “Damon Albarn + […]

Leave a Reply

 
